14 Jan 2021, Uttarakhand is going to play against Maharashtra at Reliance Stadium, Vadodara. Here is the Madhya Pradesh vs Rajasthan, Elite Group D, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction. The match will start at 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL.


Uttarakhand Squad


Maharashtra Squad

UTK vs MAH, T20 Match Prediction

Uttarakhand vs Maharashtra, Elite Group C, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 | T20 Match Prediction

Uttarakhand 36%
Maharashtra 44%
The percentages are showing in between 80%. The rest of the 20% is for exceptional cases. The explanations are down below.

“Maharashtra” Can Be The Winner.

  1. Team Ranking:

    Uttarakhand and Maharashtra set to meet each other in the Elite Group C game of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Currently, Uttarakhand and Maharashtra sits in the bottom and 4th place accordingly.

  2. Current Form: 

    The current form of both teams is bad.

  3. Point Table:

    Uttarakhand and Maharashtra have obtained 0 and 4 points accordingly.

  4. Pitch Supports:

    The batsmen have traditionally enjoyed this high-scoring venue.

However, things could be change in some terms like weather condition, or injury cases of players in a team. But, these are exceptional cases at all.

Predict T20 Cricket Match By Using Our
Cricket Prediction Calculator

Tap to use Cricket Prediction Calculator

Factors Marks out of
Team Ranking
Home Advantage
Recent form
Head to Head
Field Report
Player Analytics
Point table
Pitch Support
Total points 80

*Fill-up the fields above to make the button visible.

Click Here to know “How To Use This Calculator Above?”

Calculate Your Cricket Betting Profit With
Multiple Odd System

Stake Profit Calculator

Odds Converter & Stake profit calculator

Enter Value to calculate

American Odds:
Decimal Odds:
Fractional Odds:
Implied Probability:
Stake ($):

See your profit

To Win ($):
Payout ($):

Click Here to Read/Understand ODDs.

To get T20 Cricket Betting Guide

Click Here.

UTK vs MAH, T20 Dream 11

Uttarakhand Squad

Ashish Chaudhary, Avneesh Sudha, Jay Gokul Bista, Karn Veer Kaushal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arya Sethi, Kunal Chandela, Mayank Mishra, Dhanraj Sharma, Saurabh Rawat (wicketkeeper), Iqbal Abdullah (captain), Samad Fallah, Himanshu Bisht, Gaurav Singh

Maharashtra Squad

Rahul Tripathi (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Naushad Shaikh, Kedar Jadhav, Ranjeet Nikam, Azim Kazi, Satyajeet Bachhav, Taranjeet Singh Dhillon, Shamshuzma Kazi, Pradeep Dadhe, Mukesh Choudhary, Manoj Ingle, Divyang Hingankar, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Jagdish Zope, Swapnil Gugale, Dhanraj Pardeshi, Sunny Pandit, Nikhil Naik (wicketkeeper), Vishant More (wicketkeeper)